Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Classic Vision Care

Optometrists located in Atlanta, GA & Kennesaw, GA

10 total reviews

Classic Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Classic Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay G.
Submitted 07/05/18
I have been going to this location for about 12 years now. I travel a lot for work and they are very helpful in getting my contact lenses to me affordably and efficiently. I have a tough prescription, so, in the past with prior eye doctors, there were challenges on contact lens fittings. Dr. Patel and her team have it to a science.
Kristin P.
Submitted 06/27/18
My experience was really quite pleasant! I really enjoyed chatting with the doctor and support team. I ended up needing glasses and they were wonderful at explaining why and helping me choose a set that suited my taste and budget!
Valerie F.
Submitted 06/13/18
Stacey had AMAZING customer service and was very knowledgeable.
Sharon W.
Submitted 04/22/18
Dr. Machen was very thorough. I had an emergency situation and he was able to see me between patients. He explained everything to me and even gave me his cell number to call if my situation got worse. The front office staff was phenomenal!! They kept me updated often and were concerned with my eye. Thank you so much.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Patel was very wonderful with my medical issue, she referred me to a doctor that could fully assist and even gave me her cell phone number to follow up with her. I felt like she truly cared and ready to help in what was she could.
Krysta F.
Submitted 04/03/18
Very nice staff and affordable care.
Carmen O.
Submitted 03/27/18
Awesome! Office staff was very friendly and professional. Help me set up all necessary follow up appointments.
Lorin P.
Submitted 03/13/18
Awesome customer service & really liked Dr. Patel!
Antoinee C.
Submitted 02/28/18
Friendly staff, they always have me in and out and the office is so clean and chic!
Ryan F.
Submitted 02/28/18
Extremely friendly staff and very helpful. The doctor is very personable and informative