Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Classic Vision Care -  - Optometry

Classic Vision Care

Optometry located in Kennesaw, GA & Marietta, GA

10 total reviews

Classic Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Classic Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl W.
Submitted 08/17/21
This was my first visit today at Classic Vision Care and I was very satisfied. The staff was very welcoming and helpful with any questions I presented. Dr. Swalla made me feel comfortable about my exams and was open to my questions. Leo, who assisted with my frame selection, was amazing. Glad I took a chance with this group.
Casie K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Wonderful staff and environment. you all treated myself and my son wonderfully. Thank you so much!
Marisa J.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Patel and her staff were friendly, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. An overall great experience!
Heather M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Swalla was personable and thorough. I also did not feel pushed to make a decision I didn't want to make about procedures and eyewear. I always enjoy my visits to this office no matter which doc I see, or which employee I'm interacting with. Thank you!
Naomi M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Professional and thorough at every level!
Andrea M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Swalla was wonderful. She listened carefully and answered all my questions. She was very reassuring. Her staff is outstanding. Extremely helpful, friendly and patient!
Chetan S.
Submitted 01/24/20
It was friendly and professional.
Claire A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Easy to get an appointment, well run office, competent doctor
Kadeejah T.
Submitted 01/10/20
I was in an out in less than an hour! Always a great experience.
Oluwatosin O.
Submitted 01/04/20
My experience was a great one. From the receptionists to the doctors, there was a great level of professionalisms in their delivery of duties. The receptionists were welcoming and the doctors were detailed in their explanations. I’m surely going to recommend this place to anyone looking for a pleasant eye clinic.